Reptiles in the library

Not living reptiles, unfortunately. Just a new book display. I did this one to compliment a reptile-themed story and craft time our programming librarian did. I know if I did a reptile craft, I would want to take home a book about them. To jazz up the display, I took a couple of puppets from our play area’s puppet theater. There’s the iguana on the left and the chameleon on the right (I LOVE chameleons!). Eventually they ended up back in the puppet theater, but they looked great on the display for a little while!

One thought on “Reptiles in the library

Leave a Reply

